Sort:  

Well that's new.

I've upvoted my own comment before, that's happened like three times. Infuriates me. I've accidentally downvoted to then upvote right back.

But that's the first time I ever double upvoted someone. Thanks for breaking me in. There you go again, being all refreshing.

👊🏼

Yeah I've done that as well. I've also replied to my own comment instead of the other persons before 😂

I've replied to myself so many times they don't count.

The worst though—upvote my own comment. How many times you think you've done that? I know I've done it at least twice, probably three, hopefully not four.

🤣
That's pretty hilarious

I double tap you all the time... Fucking fat shaky ham hand fingers.
untitled.gif

I'm always hitting the damn Z instead of the periodZ It's right on top of the thingZ

Totally resembles a betta fish huh? I had to look up the spLeLink cuz I had beta with one T but I knew the look.

Thank you Lucky, I appreciate that, thanks for hanging out with me.

I've been back twice now to get that photo back and here I am.. BIG HUGE middle finger to smudges.