My entry for Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 68

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

This will be my first time to join this contest and this community. I have read a post by @ifarmgirl in another platform about this community so I decided to join.

This is my entry for this round.

leeart (13).png

I wanted to be included in the photo without having to block the view behind me. If only I have a wider lens though so that a lot of the view will be included but our phone's camera can only do as much. This was taken at one of the cafes that we went to. You can check more about that here.

Here's a different take:

leeart (12).png

I don't like this that much because here the mountain behind is being blocked by me even though it's just fog but still I like less of me and more of the view. That or I really don't know how to pose lol! I should have pocketed the face mask that I was holding. I didn't think it will be that noticeable.

I really like this area of the cafe. It's perfect for photoshoot. I like the view and other elements plus the glass windows added more effect.

leeart (11).png

leeart (10).png

To know more about this contest and the rules, check out this post.

#reflections #ecency #creativecoin #archon #photofeed #contest

Sort:  

Wow! I believed that you've got reflection photos in your keeping and now there they are, very impressive shots as always. I love them all! Wow!

By the way, make sure to put your link on the contest post :)

Weeee! Salamat antey. Naka chamba hehe

It is an excellent entry, @leeart 👍🌹! Welcome to the contest 💞!

Hi Kuboy! These are amazing reflections pics.
It's been a while since I share some reflections, but I love the Reflections Hunters and the Shadow Hunters contests. Both are fun.
Good luck!!

Thank you! Got lucky to be one of the winners :D

Congrats! And well deserved to be one of the winners! :)

Thanks again! :)

I want to go there, uncle Arif.

great reflections. welcome to the contest

Thanks much. Cheers!

Great reflection shots!

Thanks so much! :)

nicereflection.jpg

Thanks so much! Cheers :)

I think I am seeing double. Very nice reflection photos. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks much for appreciating! :)