My post for Shadow Hunters Contest Round 178

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago


image.png

De visita en casa de la Dra. Luz Tejada (@luzvenecia) donde fui a que me prestara su wifi para realizar unos trabajos de la Universidad vi esta sombra. No quise perder la oportunidad de mostrárselas. Me gusta mucho esta foto en la que hay profusión de lineas rectas. Es mi participación para esta semana.

On a visit to the home of Dra. Luz Tejada (@luzvenecia) where I went to borrow her wifi to do some homework at the University, I saw this shadow. I did not want to miss the opportunity to show it to you. I really like this photo in which there are profusion of straight lines. It is my participation for this week.

I wish to invite @fugazz who is new in Hive. Read the rules of this contest here

Deseo invitar a participar a @fugazz quien es nueva en Hive. Puedes leer las bases de este concurso haciendo clic aquí

Sort:  

That is a great shadow photo! Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest!

Hi, @melinda010100, I enjoy this contest that makes me to be looking shadows anywhere

Nice shot