You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The shadow of a little panther

in Shadow Hunters4 years ago

The cat looks at you as if asking to be adopted, but I don't think you will, you are a man of travel and feelings, the poor animal would be alone for a long time and I know that you would not feel good leaving him alone, look what you say, he poses for you because it wants, that speaks of your feelings, they say that we men have no feelings, but it is not like that.
Happy week

Sort:  

Adopting an animal implies a great responsibility. I'm getting married, where I feel very comfortable, unfortunately it is small and has no garden. Animals need space and as you say, I am a traveler and I spend long periods outside. Now I travel less, due to pandemic issues, and on those trips, they could not accompany me and leaving them to someone else implies commitments. In addition, I assure you that cat does not need me, he has his companions and a beautiful patio where they really do not lack anything. They say, and I don't know if it is true, that cats have telepathic powers, so they know perfectly well the intentions of those who approach them. I have never harbored animosity towards them, which on the other hand, I love them. So, we get along great and we respect each other. A hug