Entry for the Shadow Contest Round 187: Roundtable | Eng/Esp

in Shadow Hunters • 3 years ago

Hi hi everyone!

This is my fourth participation in this weekly contest. I want to be a professional shadows hunter 😆.

I hope you're very well while you're creating cool things and being happy. Thanks to @melinda010100 and all for organizing this weekly activity, we are more people participating all week now and that make me happy. So if you are reading this and you haven't participated, I invite you to do it because it's enjoying to capture good shadows (SMAShing, when you hunt shadows you have to say SMAShed so that the photo turns out well, scientifically confirmed)~.

Today I bring you the roundtable's shadow. And I have a question, what the hell is that table doing alone without chairs in the middle of the road . It's funny but not mainstream, this time I hunted a circular shadow when I went to work at a ranch where people do ecotourism. A beautiful place to enjoy the outdoors and some sports or just relax. It's very sunny here isn't it?

img_0.3712846030433324.jpg

I used Snapseed for editions.

I hope you've enjoyed this post and thanks for watching!

News section

Lately it is difficult for me to publish because of the internet and I am not publishing as much as I would like, but I will keep trying to keep up, as I mentioned before, I have to meet a goal of $ 280 for an resonance of my Mom and these posts will help me to fulfill it (if it is a little). So I thank everyone who takes the time to vote and comment on my posts.

Remember that I receive requests to illustrate whoever you want, click here for more details ✅😊.

You can follow me on My Twitter where I promote Hive with my art.

All these photos and designs / drawings belong to me, please do not reproduce or distribute for personal or commercial use without my permission.


¡Hola, hola a todos!

Ésta es mi cuarta participación en este concurso semanal. Quiero ser una cazadora de sombras profesional 😆.

Espero que estén muy bien mientras están creando cosas geniales y siendo felices. Gracias a @melinda010100 y a todos por organizar esta actividad semanal, ahora somos más participando todas las semanas y eso me hace feliz. Entonces, si tú estás leyendo esto y no has participado, te invito a hacerlo porque es muy disfrutable capturar buenas sombras (SMAShing, cuando cazas una sombra debes decir SMAShed para que te quede bien la foto, confirmado científicamente)~.

Hoy les traigo la sombra de la mesa redonda. Y tengo una pregunta, qué rayos hace esa mesa sin sillas en el medio del camino. Es gracioso pero poco convencional, en esta ocasión cacé una sombra circular cuando fui a trabajar en una hacienda donde las personas hacen ecoturismo, un lugar muy bonito para disfrutar del aire libre y algunos deportes o simplemente relajarte. Es muy soleado aquí, ¿no?

img_0.3712846030433324.jpg

Usé Snapseed para la ediciones, espero les guste.

Espero que hayan disfrutado este post y ¡Muchas gracias por ver!

Sección de noticias

Me es difícil publicar debido a Internet y no estoy publicando tanto como quisiera, pero seguiré tratando de mantenerme al día, como mencioné antes, tengo que cumplir con una meta de $ 280 por una resonancia de mi madre y estos posts me ayudarán a cumplirlo (así sea un poco). Así que agradezco a todos los que se toman el tiempo para votar y comentar en mis posts.

Recuerde que recibo solicitudes para ilustrar a quien desee, Haga clic aquí para más detalles ✅😊.
Puedes seguirme en Mi Twitter donde promuevo Hive a través de mi arte.

Todas estas fotos y diseños / dibujos me pertenecen, no reproduzca ni distribuya para uso personal o comercial sin mi permiso.

Sort:  

That is an odd place for a table, but it makes a wonderful shadow! Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest again!

Yes haha, I would sit down under the table in the cool shadow if that is my spot xD. Thanks for coming~.

Congratulations @marylucy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 100 posts.
Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 12

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @foxkoit.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks @foxkoit ! 🦊 📸

Npr :) ... happy to help