You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow Hunters Contest Round 163 - Of Aloe Veras and Kittens

I seem to keep motivated by getting involved in new projects that interest me. The deeper I get into Hive the more motivated I become. I just became a curator for the new CINETV community and I am quite excited about everything they are doing here.

Sort:  

Really? I'll check this out. Thanks for the heads up.

If you make a post I can curate with a bunch of CINE tokens. I expect them to do well.

Expect me there soon.

Yay! Have you posted about Soap and Suds in the Hive Pets community? It is curated by OCD

Hey that's a good tip. I'll check it out too. Thanks for the heads up! Now you're getting me all excited again 😊

Good! There is certainly no reason to be unmotivated here! There is always something new to explore!