You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow Hunters Contest - Round 184

I thought it was an interesting Shadow shot. I posted a link to the video that she took on @stefano.massari 's comment here. I didn't include the link to the video in my post because I wasn't sure if it would play for everyone. Let me know if you can see it

Sort:  

Yes, I can watch the video, short but interesting 👏🌷

Very short! I had a hard time envisioning how is she took that photo until after I saw the video clip.

I had some similar shots but not so clear
https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@olgavita/a-moving-car-in-the

I remember these! They were nicely done!

Thank you! !LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@melinda010100, you've been given LUV from @olgavita.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)