You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow Hunters Contest WINNERS- Round 127

Congrats to you and thanks for all your enthusiasm! ❤️❤️❤️
I just sent 100 ESTM points to @silversaver
Without putting the 888 after your name. If you own that account go rescue them! 😁
I also sent your points to you after I realized what I had done! 🤷

Sort:  

That account does belong to me which I opened the very first time I came to the blockchain. But I somehow lost the keys to it, and that is how I came to open @silversaver888. I wish you had a way to take back or to cancel the transaction! I don't know what else to do.
THANK YOU so much, my dear friend! I am really grateful for all that you do for this community! Luv ya, my friend @melinda010100 🥰🌺🤙

No worries! Totally my dumb mistake and if you ever come across the keys, Bonus for you! 😂