You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow Hunters Contest Entry - YOU MUST LOVE SOMEONE

That is a beautiful photo and I love the poem too. Thanks for writing this in English for me. I I was able to find a translator that I could figure out how it worked on my phone, and I translated the poem. It takes me out of Hive and slows me down, but I really wanted to read the poem! I understand why you love it. Thank you so much for entering the shadow contest again.

То је прелепа фотографија, а и ја волим песму. Хвала што сте ми ово написали на енглеском. Успео сам да пронађем преводиоца како бих могао да схватим како то функционише на мом телефону и превео сам песму. Изводи ме из кошнице и успорава, али заиста сам желео да прочитам песму! Разумем зашто то волиш. Пуно вам хвала што сте поново ушли у такмичење у сенци.

Sort:  

My pleasure! I'm glad you enjoyed it, @melinda010100. :)