Shadow Hunters Community Contest Round 206

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago (edited)

Shadow Hunters Contest

Show Me A Shadow-Round 205 is now closed. Winners will be announced and rewards given within the next 24 hours.


206 weeks of Shadow Hunting!

Everyone has continued to step up and provide us with interesting, good quality posts and creative shadow photos!
It is truly a pleasure to see the new entries each week!


Show Me A Shadow- Round 206

(or SMASh as named by @gems.and.cookies😀)

Thanks @annephilbrick for all you do for this community and for judging the Shadow Hunters Contest as well as all the work you have done hosting and building participation in the Reflection Contest and helping @olgavita with hosting Reflection Hunters!

The talented @ivycrafts created this delightful banner that all Shadow Hunters are free to use! Remember to give her credit for her work!

img_0.34548411970415915.jpgbanner by @ivycrafts

We are all grateful to everyone who sets the community as beneficiary on their posts. If you would like to help the community, you may delegate HP to @hive-179017. Your delegation support will help build higher VP and higher votes on your posts. Any help you can give will be appreciated and will help make our Shadow Hunters Community strong!

♥️Thanks for Delegations! ♥️
@apnigrich
@annephilbrick
@dalersilfver
@nelinoeva
@seckorama
@silversaver888
@tatdt
@oks2crypto
@rosmadirazali
@jishan5
@netizen01
@wesphilbin
@evagavilan2
@juancho10
@taufar
@sigota
@meraz01
@mijan11
@dontcare89
@idea-make-rich
@meraz01
@melinda010100

🙂Please take a moment to review the SMASh Rules below

⤵️

•**🔆Place your entry link in the comment section of this post.

🔅One entry per Person. Be fair to everyone and do not enter from more than one account

🔅The title of your post should make clear that it is an ~ Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh.

🔆Post into the

the Shadow Hunters Community
hive-179017

🔆If you create a post with multiple shadow photos, you should state which one is your entry, otherwise I will assume it is the first photo.

🔆All entries are required to have a minimum of 50 words. Put some effort into your posts.

Important HINT Remember to keep the main focus of your picture on the shadow! After all, this is a shadow contest.

Feel free to use editing and effects to create a special look if you want. Phone photos are great-Be creative. This is not a photography contest!

It should go without saying that the photo must be your original work and creativity counts. . NEVER use photos you find on the
Internet.

Prizes

The Shadow Hunters Community will award 1 Hive OR HBD to each winning entry and if the community can't afford it, prizes come from my personal account.

☀️@good-karma at @ecency has been incredibly generous and donated 1000 Points, which is a weekly prize of 100 Ecency Points to each of the winners! These Points can be seen in your Ecency wallets https://ecency.com and can be used in various ways.☀️


Join me in the Ecency Discord

https://discord.gg/pwyqTZkUUh

☀️@pixresteemer is including the Shadow Hunter contest winners in his weekly Re-hive contest.☀️

Thanks to @taskmanager and #archon for donating DiscoHedge tokens to the Re-hive contest winners and for paying out ARCHON for comments made on Shadow Hunter posts!

Use the #archon tag on all of your posts and collect ARCHON tokens. You can also set 5%beneficiary rewards on any post for Archon-gov and receive votes from their voting trail!

Let's go Shadow Hunting!

img_0.2164631801752323.jpg

All comments written on my posts, and any posts in Feathered Friends, Shadow Hunters, Ladies of Hive, and the FeelGood Community posts receive staked ARCHON tokens.

img_0.9186812742780536.jpg

img_0.2164631801752323.jpg

uxeumm.png

Join the Shadow Hunters Community

Image by @shasta

Enter the Reflection Hunters contest by @olgavita

Enter the Guess the Shadow contest by @eolianpariah

Partnered with ARCHON
Comment and earn tokens!
Supported by @pixresteemer

Sponsored by Ecency


plumes.png

Banner and feathers
by @barbara-orenya

80pli5.png

hive-106444

Join the FEATHER FRIENDS Community

Enter the Show Me A Photo contest by @nelinoeva

Enter the Let our Picture Tell Your Story contest by
@wrestlingdesires

Partnered with ARCHON
Comment and earn tokens!

Supported by Ecency


plumes.png

Image by @brittandjosie

Posted using Ecency Love

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

My entry. Click the image to visit my post. Thanks @melinda010100!

img_9386.jpg

img_0.7306270304432263.jpg

Thanks so much for that!

Wow, fascinante sombra, @netizen01, éxito en el concurso.

Preciosa sombra, @netizen01, mucho éxito en el concurso.

Thank you. And the same to you. 😊

img_0.7306270304432263.jpg

Thank you Melinda.

image.png

Now when I go out on the street, whatever it is I've been doing, I'm always dressed as a jacket and my eyes detect any original shadow that I see there. This simple combination of railings and plants looks very pretty. I hunted it with pleasure and share it with you. I liked the contrast between the shadow of the fence, which is repetitive, and that of the floor, which is irregular. I found it very artistic.
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@sayury/my-entry-to-shadow-hunters-community-contest-round-206

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 92 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
8

hi pix. please accept my nomination to your remarkable contest. @atlantiss.
i am terminating the contest so this is the final nomination from the guess the shadow contest

Remember that you can still make nominations! Thanks for hosting such a fun contest, and let me know if you ever want to do it again!

it was fun. i wish i had more time to do the solution posts like before with judges and all. i will retire in december. let's see then. meanwhile i will keep an eye out for suitable shadows and judges.

I'm sorry to hear that 😒

Thanks Pix!
!WINE
!PIZZA


Hi @melinda010100, This Post Is Older Than 3 Days Days.
Please Try Another Post.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.458


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Very happy for the arrival of a new week of shadow hunting let's see what we can get to accompany your invitation dear friend @melinda010100
Have a beautiful Sunday

Hy Dear @melinda010100 this my entry...

Hello all my friends in the shadow hunter community good morning and have a n... https://peakd.com/hive-179017/@crazyrich/my-entry-for-the-shadow-hunters-show-me-a-shadow-contest-round-206

Hello @melinda010100.. This is my Entry:

My Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh Round #206: My son's collection of Hot Wheels car shadows https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@parung76/my-entry-for-the-shadow-3c2d7df951007

Thank you 😊😊😊

Hola @melinda010100 y @hive-179017 . Acá mi nueva entrada para esta semana ronda 206 de cacerías.
https://peakd.com/hive-179017/@numa26/entrada-para-el-concurso-de-sombrassmash-ronda-206-esp-eng

Hola @melinda010100 y @hive-179017 Here is my new entry for this week's 206th round of hunts.

image.png

Arriba deje mi entrada a este nuevo reto de cacería de sombras. Saludos.

This my entry, dear @melinda010100 🥰

IMG_20220214_132048.jpg
Hello guys how are you all hope you are all doing well especially for the #Sh... https://peakd.com/hive-179017/@lilemka/my-participation-for-shadowhunter-contest-smash-round-206

wow that is beautifull

image.png
Despite the fact that my house is small and I don't have a lot of land to grow plants on, I have managed to make the most of my tiny patio and I have a banana plant planted there, which in due time will give me that nutritious fruit. but that today it gives us its original shadow.
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@irisgemela/my-post-to-shadow-hunters-community-contest-round-206

Hello Shadow friends!!
Here there is my new entry for the contest Shadow Hunters #206
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@occhiblu/my-entry-shadow-hunters-206

0.occhi.jpg


Good luck :-))

The bars of the windows, commonly, have very similar designs to each other, but the shade of the design of the bar with which I compete caught my attention, I had never really seen it. That's why I took the photo. Two blocks later I saw the other bars, the ones on the little house with the column. In this case, the shadow is in the foreground and the one on the far left. I thought it was a good idea to complement the image of my participation with two other images with the same theme.
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@rainel2022/my-entry-to-shadow-hunters-community-contest-round-206

Happy hearts everyone!!! ❤️❤️❤️

Here's my entry, Thanks.
https://peakd.com/hive-179017/@aura89/entry-for-the-shadow-contestsmash--round-206

inbound8031336311670770939.jpg

img_0.7306270304432263.jpg

Hello dear!
Here is my participation

20220211_235641_001.jpg

Have a nice week!

0.road.jpg

Hello shadows lovers!!
This is my new entry for the contest Shadow Hunters #206
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@road2horizon/this-is-my-entry-for-shadow-hunters-206

img_0.7306270304432263.jpg

Shadowhunters Community Contest Round 206 / Shadow Photos of Some Toy Animal Figures

img_0.5440779023443878.jpg

https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@maonx/shadowhunters-community-contest-round-206

Hello, dear @melinda010100

Here is my entry for Shadow Hunters Community Contest Round 206. 😍
https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@juditka/shadow-hunters-community-contest-round

img_0.7306270304432263.jpg

Aww, thank you so much dear @melinda010100! 😍

Have a beautiful day!

imagen.png
This morning I went out to do some shopping, but as always, with the "antennas" active, pending, seeing if I detected any interesting shadow and I was lucky enough to see this one. Perfect. It looks like a path of tiles, of bricks. A beauty of long shadow, with perspective and at the same time with asymmetry. Very decorative. It doesn't matter if people look at me funny because for them I'm "photographing the sidewalk". Calm down, I know the other Shadowhunters will understand me .
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@flordi/my-entry-to-shadow-hunters-community-contest-round-206

img_0.7306270304432263.jpg

@Jaci11. Deja por aquí su participación para el concurso 206 👍

~~~ embed:1493330578598506496?s=20&t=GKsRMqtuRGRPl6YCt2x_Jg twitter metadata:SW5mYW50ZU1hdXJhfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL0luZmFudGVNYXVyYS9zdGF0dXMvMTQ5MzMzMDU3ODU5ODUwNjQ5Nnw= ~~~

There are 2 pages
Pages