My Entry to Shadow Hunters Community Contest Round 206

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago


image.png

The bars of the windows, commonly, have very similar designs to each other, but the shade of the design of the bar with which I compete caught my attention, I had never really seen it. That's why I took the photo. Two blocks later I saw the other bars, the ones on the little house with the column. In this case, the shadow is in the foreground and the one on the far left. I thought it was a good idea to complement the image of my participation with two other images with the same theme, and here they are.
Once again I am participating in the contest called by @melinda010100 and whose rules you can read just by clicking here

image.png

Las rejas de las ventanas, comunmente, tienen diseños muy parecidos unas a otras, pero me llamó la atención la sombra del diseño de la reja con la que concurso, realmente nunca lo había visto. Por eso le tomé la foto. Dos cuadras después vi las otras rejas, las de la casita que tiene la columna. En este caso se encuentra la sombra en primer plano y la de la extrema izquierda, me pareció buena idea complementar la imagen de mi participación con otras dos imágenes con el mismo tema y acá las tienen.
De nuevo estoy participando en el concurso convocado por @melinda010100 y cuyas reglas podrán leer con solo clicar acá

Sort:  

Wonderful Shadow photos and a great theme for your contest post this week. Thanks for entering the shadow contest again!

Congratulations @rainel2022! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 11
Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!

Great shadows of the windows fence! Thank you for your participation in the Shadow hunters contest! 👏 😎