My Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest (ENG-ESP)

Saludos amigos, espero que estén bien. Les presento mi participación en el Reflection Hunters Contest: Round-18.

Greetings dear friends, I hope you are okay. I present my participation in the Reflection Hunters Contest: Round-18.

Sigo trabajando la postproducción de fotos viejas ya que por la pandemia no puedo hacer nuevas sesiones fotográficas

I'm still working on the postproduction of old photos because of the pandemic I can't do new photo sessions.

Estoy reforzando diferentes aspectos de mi estilo de edición. Quiero llegar a ese punto donde mi mente entiende cada imagen como arte. Quiero preparar mi estilo para que cada detalle denote mis preceptos fotográficos.

I am reinforcing different aspects of my editing style. I want to get to that point where my mind understands each image as art. I want to prepare my style so that every detail denotes my photographic precepts.

Esta foto pertenece a una sesión que hice con un retroproyector hace un par de años. He redescubierto muchas de estas fotos y eso se debe a que mi criterio a cambiado durante este tiempo.

This photo pertains to a session I did with an old overhead projector a couple of years ago. I have rediscovered many of these photos and that is because my criteria has changed during this time.

Original Photo


Lo bueno es que veo mi propia evolución. Sé que no es el final de lo que puedo lograr hacer, sin alterar drásticamente la esencia de la imagen original.

The good thing is that I see my own evolution. I know that this is not the end of what I can achieve without drastically altering the essence of the original image.

Para mí la gran experiencia está en la transformación a partir de lo que vemos en la foto, sin agregar cosas que no estaban allí ese día.

For me the great experience resides in the transformation from what we see in the photo, without adding things that were not there that day.

Espero les guste esta obra. Actualmente estoy pensando qué piezas voy a vender en el mercado NFT.

Quédense en Casa. Que Dios los cuide

This is my entry


I hope you like this work. I am currently thinking about what pieces I am going to sell at the NFT market.

Stay at Home. May God take care of you

Copyright - Nikon D5200 - 35mm

Iso: 800 | F: 1,8 | 1/90
Modelo: Grecia
Follow me @Miguelmederico

Sort:  

Cool reflection images! To be officially entered remember to post your link on the contest post. https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@annephilbrick/reflection-hunters-contest-round-18

Nice. Very colorful and original reflections. Wish you luck in the contest. 💪😎

Thanks. I hope so