My entry for the reflection hunter contest - round 125

in Shadow Hunters10 months ago

Hello friends,


How is everyone in the Hive family, hope everyone is in a healthy and cheerful mood. Admin and moderators bro hope you are well. Today I am participating in 125 reflection contest. Kudos to @olgavita for organizing such a beautiful reflection contest. I think my reflection picture will impress everyone today. So let's see?


IMG_20230727_175012.jpg


IMG_20230727_175001.jpg


IMG_20230727_174951.jpg


IMG_20230727_174939.jpg


Today's reflection image is the reflection of iron cargo in the water of the big railway engine turning house. Where the necessary repair work of the engine is done. Today I saw a very beautiful reflection in the accumulated water. I participated in this contest by taking some reflection images.

This is my reflection image for today, I hope everyone likes it. Until today, I will come up with something else, thank you.


Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @mijan11.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more