Reflection Hunters Contest Round 46: [Reflection in the mirror]

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

Happy New Year Everyone 2022,


Hello friends,


How are you all? Hope you are well. I'm fine too.Today I am going to join the Reflection Photography Contest. I hope you like my photography reflections. I took the reflection of the mirror in my house. Let's not look.


IMG_20220101_195228.jpg


Reflection is the reflection of the bottle in the mirror of the large dressing table in my room. The first thing I see is that the bottle has a nice reflection on it. Then I like it. So I took a beautiful picture first.


IMG_20220101_195121.jpg


IMG_20220101_195116.jpg


Then I take the reflection picture of two more bottles from the mirror and share it with you at different angles. I hope everyone will like it.


Congrats to @olgavita for starting the New Year as the host of the Reflection Hunters Contest. Check Here for more information.

Many thanks to @annephilbrick for her excellent work as the former host. She is not leaving us but will now have more time to assist @melinda010100 with the Shadow Contest.

These are both excellent contest so why not join in the fun?

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @mijan11! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you for the greetings @mijan11! Happy New Year and thank you for entering the contest!

Happy New year .Thank you .

Nice reflection in the mirror. Thank you for your participation in the Reflection hunters community! 😎 👏