Doing shadow hunting while drinking mate (ShadowHunters)

Feliz de estar nuevamente en este maravilloso ¨ShadowHuntersCommunity¨:  Cuando me enteré de este nuevo ¨ShadowHuntersContest¨:  me puse muy contenta, sobre todo cuando la Sra. @melinda010100 dijo que le encantaría volver a ver las sombras que tengo para enseñar esta semana


Source: Family Álbum


Happy to be back in this wonderful ¨ShadowHuntersCommunity¨:  When I found out about this new ¨ShadowHuntersContest¨:   I was very happy, especially when Mrs. @melinda010100 said that she would love to see the shadows that I have to show this week again


Creo que los chicos hacemos, o tratamos de imitar las cosas que hacen nuestros mayores; algo que me encanta, es ver a mi abuela en las tardes sentada en esta hamaca tomando mate, con la mirada perdida pensando vaya a saber que cosa, y esto es algo que nunca vamos a saber, ya que al preguntar, solo responde con una sonrisa, de la misma manera me pasa a mí, y se puede ver en la fotografía que hizo mi abuela mientras tomo mate y pienso que estarán haciendo mis amigas en ese momento



Source: Family Álbum


I think that we kids do, or try to imitate, the things that our elders do; Something that I love is seeing my grandmother in the afternoons sitting in this hammock drinking mate, with a lost gaze thinking who knows what, and this is something that we will never know, since when we ask, she only responds with a smile, the same way it happens to me, and you can see it in the photograph my grandmother took while I drink mate and I think what my friends are doing at that moment


Hay veces que me encanta sentarme sola a tomar mate, pero debo decir que es casi imposible, ya que mi mascota se acerca para hacerme compañía, y si estoy tomando mate y lo invito, se hace el desentendido, como haría una persona importante o una adinerada




Source: Family Álbum


There are times when I love to sit alone and drink mate, but I must say that it is almost impossible, since my pet comes over to keep me company, and if I am drinking mate and I invite him, it is done the lack of understanding, as an important or wealthy person would do


¨Zeus¨ es un perro creído, por como se sienta, cree que verdaderamente es un ¨Dios¨, se hace el importante y trata por todos los medios de ignorarme, pero la verdad es que no puede estar sin mí, siempre tiene que estar sentado viendo disimuladamente lo que hago




Source: Family Álbum


¨Zeus¨ is a conceited dog, no matter how he feels, he believes that he is truly a "God", he pretends to be important and tries by all means to ignore me, but the truth is that He can't be without me, he always has to sit surreptitiously watching what I do


Ahora que comenzamos con mi abuela a hacer las fotografías de sombras, entro en razón, porque a ellos les encanta hacer cacería de sombras, dado que yo disfruto mucho al hacer figuras que proyecten algún tipo de dibujo en la pared. En esta oportunidad hicimos ¨sombras¨ de ¨ángeles¨ con la cámara del ¨teléfono¨ ¨móvil¨ ¨Motoe7plus¨ de mi abuela


Source: Family Álbum


Now that my grandmother and I have started taking shadow photographs, I come to my senses, because they love to do shadow hunting, since I really enjoy making figures that project some kind of drawing on the wall. On this occasion we made ¨shadows¨ of ¨angels¨ with the camera of my grandmother's ¨mobile¨ ¨Motoe7plus¨



Source: 



Source: Family Álbum


Sort:  

A delightful post and wonderful shadows!

!hiqvote

@melinda010100, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) but the mana is too low. Try again later.

As a consolation, @melinda010100 gets !COFFEE from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Hello Lady @ melinda 010100 it makes me very happy to know that you liked my photos

Congratulations @miprimerconcurso! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 100 posts.
Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List

Thank you very much hivebuzz
have a beautiful sunday

Keep aiming higher @miprimerconcurso, there's no limit to what you can achieve.

very sweet post. keep up the shadow hunting with your grandmother. it is good fun.

Yes @eolianpariah2 hunting shadows with my grandmother is very fun, I had a great time
Thank you very much for your kind words

It's great to see Zeus sitting as the master of the house, if he believes he is a God

you know what Zeus is like, he's a believer

Great...good luck 👍

Hello @mysteriousroad thank you very much

Que divina tomando mate! Justamente eso hago ahora mismo! hermosa la sombra del angelito. Un gran abrazo @miprimerconcurso 😃

What a joy to know that at that moment we are connected by mate Thank you very much @ avdesing

🤗🤗🤗

Thank you very much @ colmena-179017

Looks like you are having a good time sitting by your porch :) Zeus seems to be having a bad day, haha! He doesn't seem happy or is that his way of being a 'god'?😅

You took very nice shadows. I love the angel 😍

Zeus is getting older and older, and he no longer has patience, that is the face of the God Zeus when he does not want to be bothered
Thank you very much @ifarmgirl

Time out to think, plan the next challenge having fun!

Wishing you a wonderful day with !LUV

miprimerconcurso, joanstewart sent you LUV. 🙂 (5/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

that's a great idea @joanstewart while I drink mate, think about the next post
Thank you very much

Giving you ideas, both you and Zeus in sun also throw shadows !LUV

miprimerconcurso, joanstewart sent you LUV. 🙂 (6/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

¡Felicitaciones!



Estás participando para optar a la mención especial de nuestra COMUNIDAD (Recompensa de 1 Hive), también has recibido 1 ENTROKEN.

1. Invierte en el PROYECTO ENTROPÍA y recibe ganancias semanalmente. Entra aquí para más información.

2. Contáctanos en Discord: https://discord.gg/hkCjFeb

3. Suscríbete a nuestra COMUNIDAD, apoya al trail de @Entropia y así podrás ganar recompensas de curación de forma automática. Entra aquí para más información sobre nuestro trail.

4. Creación de cuentas nuevas de Hive aquí.

5. Visita nuestro canal de Youtube.

Atentamente

El equipo de curación del PROYECTO ENTROPÍA

Thank you very much @entropia for the support