Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 81 🌞MY ENTRY - Round 81 (5 photographs) - Selfis y otras/ Selfis and others.

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago
¿Cómo están mis buenos amigos de #shadowhunters? Yo estoy disfrutando el inicio de una nueva semana, con la tranquilidad y descanso que me dejó el fin de semana.

Salí a capturar sombras, pero esta vez la suerte me sonrío en grande y encontré juntitas sombras y reflejos. Me estaban esperando frente a los salones donde estudio catalán. Las vidrieras recibían las sombras y, ala vez, actuando con espejos refractaban las imágenes. Un efecto bonito.

How are my good friends at #shadowhunters? I am enjoying the beginning of a new week, with the tranquility and rest that the weekend left me.

I went out to capture shadows, but this time luck smiled on me and I found shadows and reflections together. They were waiting for me in front of the rooms where I study Catalan. The stained glass windows received the shadows and, at the same time, acting with mirrors, they refracted the images. A nice effect.

Aproveché y me tomé un par de selfis, enmarcada por las plantas que crecen frente a los ventanales.

I took the opportunity and took a couple of selfies, framed by the plants that grow in front of the windows.

Después fotografié todo el lateral de la fachada, capturando el reflejo de un árbol y a mi esposo bajo él (poco visible), capturando sus propias fotografías.

Then I photographed the entire side of the façade, capturing the reflection of a tree and my husband under it (barely visible), capturing his own photographs.

Finalmente les comparto el árbol y las hermosas espigas, cuya altura supera las dos metros y que actúan como un cortinaje exterior para las aulas.

Finally, I share with you the tree and the beautiful spikes, whose height exceeds two meters and which act as an external curtain for the classrooms.

.

Es todo por este Round, queridos amigos, me despido hasta el siguiente.

It's all for this Round, dear friends, I say goodbye until the next one.

image.png
.Con este post participo en la Ronda 81 del Concurso de Reflejos de #Shadowhunters. .Todas las fotos son mías. .Usé el traductor de Google, para el inglés.

.With this post I am participating in Round 81 of the #Shadowhunters Reflections Contest. .All the photos are mine. .I used the Google translator, for English.

image.png

image.png

Banner by @oceanbee

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @mllg! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 5 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-08 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks!

You're welcome @mllg, that's a pleasure to count you as a member all this time! Have a nice day 😊👍

Mi querida amiga María Luisa, esto es para usted:

Feliz cumpleaños en la blockchain

¡Muchas gracias, @amigoponc!
Gracias por investigar y traerme tu invitación.
Un abrazo desde el otro lado del mar

Thanks a lot!! dear @hive-179017

Hermosas las imágenes que logro capturar. Gracias por compartir. Abrazos y muchas bendiciones @mllg 💖

Gracias por venir y dejarme tu comentario, @dayadam.