Show Me A Reflection Hunters Contest - A fisherman is rowing his canoe and looking for fish in the river

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

IMG_2724+.jpg

As usual, every day I always go photo hunting with the camera. Well, a few days ago, I went to a village not far from where I live. We usually call it a fishing village. Because almost all of them, the people who live there work as fishermen.

I kept walking around there to find the object I wanted to shoot on this day. For almost an hour or more I was there, still not getting the object. However, I didn't just give up. Until I get the object I want, I won't go home.

I sat by the river, enjoying the atmosphere in the fishing village. Not long after I sat down, I saw a fisherman rowing his boat. And I think it's a very interesting object. Without thinking, I put on a telephoto lens to be able to target the fisherman.

The weather was very supportive at that time, so I easily targeted the fishermen's activities. Here are some of the images I managed to capture with my camera. Hope you like it.

I also participated in all these pictures at the Reflection Hunters Contest, which was organized by @annephilbrick. And if friends want to take part in this contest, you can see it here Reflection Hunters Contest

IMG_2723+.jpg

IMG_2725+.jpg

IMG_2717+.jpg

IMG_2718+.jpg

IMG_2719+.jpg

IMG_2720+.jpg

IMG_2721+.jpg

IMG_2722+.jpg

logo hive loen.png

ALL Images Taken With Canon M100 Lens Kit 15-45 STM + 55-250 IS II STM
Locations : Aceh, Indonesian
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r