You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Went To Shadow Hunters Contest And All I Got Were These Shitty Haircuts

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

😁 If there's a tree, I find a way to climb it. No pics for your lava cave adventure, now I want to see in the pitch black dark, lol. Sometimes it's necessary to "sense" where one is going, so maybe if you practice that, your next deep cave expedition will leave less head lumps.

I uh... yeah, shit just spews from my hands sometimes.🤔

and from your unleashed mind perhaps? 😜 I will be watching for your shadow entry. I'm getting one together now and I challenge you to do the same. Maybe we can compete together? Wouldn't that be a load of goose giggles!

Sort:  

This is gonna have to work.

That, most definitely works, thank you! 😁
Keep your eye out for these caves 😉
https://dissolve.com/stock-photo/Canada-New-Brunswick-Martins-Bay-Fundy-Sea-caves-rights-managed-image/102-D256-49-432