Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round # 48

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

picsart_22_01_16_19_32_28_219.jpg

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I have come to you today with some pictures of reflection. I was walking along the edge of a very beautiful pond. This pond is located at Bogra Naz Garden. One day I went on a trip with my family to Naz Garden. Let's go there and collect these pictures. In the pond you can see the trees that are planted around the pond.

picsart_22_01_16_19_04_54_807.jpg

I present to you the different types of travel events and the different types of photographs collected while traveling, such as shadows, reflections and pictures of buildings I present to you. No one has ever told me how you like the pictures. I'm sorry about that. Only the admin has notified me from the community account. I'm glad I did. So I present to you again some pictures of reflections collected from my travels.

picsart_22_01_16_19_34_35_368.jpg

I have heard from those who are in charge of the guards here. There are many big fish in this pond. Which are not sold. It is kept in a pond and the owner of this park collects fish from here and takes it home. There is no fish here for sale. The park authorities have kept these fish here for family eating at home.

picsart_22_01_16_19_33_28_862.jpg

I am really happy to present new travel stories and pictures among you. Stay well and stay healthy until we see each other again. Assalamu Alaikum.

Camera Model / Canon EOS 600D

18 / MP

ISO 100-6400 sensitivity

Location / Bangladesh

Sort:  

Your reflection pictures are wonderful, @nusrat01 ❤️! Welcome to our community and the Reflection contest 🤗!

Thank you.

Very nice reflections in the water! Thank you for your participation in the Reflection hunters contest. 👏 😎

Congratulations @nusrat01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 15
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!