You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After All That I Went With The Long Veiny One

in Shadow Hunters โ€ข 2 years ago

Amazing pictures, @dandays! I like number of them including the "betta fish" ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘. Thank you for participating in the contest again ๐Ÿ’ž!
Just may I ask you to add your entry picture to your entry comment to the contest post? It could be better for me for not to miss it when the time to choose winners comes. That's because it is not the top one. Thank you โค๏ธ

Sort: ย 

Of course. Thanks for having me.

I didn't realize that one was fishy looking at the time. Not until I began putting this together did I see it. Pretty obvious now. ;D

Reflections are pretty easy for everyone to do and they're everywhere, thanks for hosting this contest. It gives us something to point at.