Reflection Hunter Contest Round 73 - Makati Philippines Building

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

Good evebing ladies and gentlemen! I was out again and here we go with a beautiful reflections of the clouds from the sky to the wall of the building in Makati City, Philippines. I lived for a short the in Marikina and from there I travelled from there to Pasay, NAIA. I was there in the airport to have my domestic flight going to Bohol.So I passed Makati City and I noticed the reflections.

inbound2504259070065689150.jpg

inbound7446091257338397269.jpg


The beautiful reflection from the blue sky and clouds to the high building gave spectacular scene by the city's bypasser. You will be amazed how the glitters of the sunlight reflects the wall with clouds.

Thank you @olgavita for your contest!

Hive On!

@olivia08

Sort:  

Best of luck for the contest..
!HBIT

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

The smallest HBIT unit: which name is better, bitoshi or quark?

Dear @olivia08, sorry to jump in a bit off topic but may I ask you to support the HiveBuzz proposal?
It recently lost its funding, is struggling to get back above the HBD stabilizer proposal, and is in dire need of help.
You can support it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

On behalf ot The HiveBuzz team, thank you!

Thank you for the reminder, I will support.

Thank you for your support @olivia08, really appreciate it! ❤️