SMASh 319: Shadows From The Sunset's Glow

in Shadow Hunters15 days ago



clviq0ety000gycszd8kx0ixd_IMG_8889_jpg.png
clviq22f0000294sz5kqdg2d7_IMG_8899_jpg.png
clviq3r65003bmasza7wf1uek_IMG_8890_jpg.png
clviq58fk0008pfszclty6qqp_IMG_8897_jpg.png
clviq5cuq003tlxsz967kdfep_IMG_8898_jpg.png
clviq6sac00gdv6sz1fu8fh4p_IMG_8900_jpg.png

What a thrilling moment to capture shadows from the glow of the sunset. It was so timely when I was about to enter one of my favorite cafes in town, which is just located at the highway and fronting it is the best spot for the sunset's view.

At first, I was so amazed at the Sun going down with its magnificent colors so I captured it. But when I was about to enter the gate, I noticed my shadow on the wall which made me pause for a moment.

Perhaps it is another wonderful shadow hunting that ended up in capturing several candid poses of my selfie shadows. And it made my day!


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Nice picture @pinkchic

Many thanks for your wonderful remarks sis. Know that I so appreciate you for stopping by. Have a wonderful day and keep safe always.
!HUG

Dear @richdreamer, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @pinkchic.
(3/3)

Hi friend nice selfie shadows. I like the the piece sign one the most ✌️

!HUG
!LUV

pinkchic, coolmidwestguy sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/3) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Heheh. I never realized I have that sigh in there friend. !LOLZ. Many thanks for the appreciation. I hope you had a great weekend. Take care!

Why did Mickey Mouse get a pie on his face?
Because Donald ducked!

Credit: reddit
@coolmidwestguy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pinkchic

(1/1)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

@coolmidwestguy, sorry!

You are out of hugs for today.

You can call the HUG bot a maximum of 3 per day.

The current call limits are:

HUG in walletcalls per day
01
12
103

Silhouette photos. @pinkchic

Yes, sis. I always love having the golden moments. Best regards. !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@pinkchic, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @fixyetbroken and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/3 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Yes. Hehehe

Lovely golden shadows!

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@melinda010100, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @pinkchic and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/12 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.