My entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest - Round #46


46.jpg


ENG
Sometimes I would like to be a sailor, unfold the sails and leave for the most distant horizons, sleep lulled by the waves and dedicate myself to meditation in the marine version of fishing. On the contrary, I know that I have a main tendency to my terrestrial being, to walk, to leave footprints on the road. But water is an element that bewitches me, I can't stay too far away from it.

IT
A volte vorrei essere un marinaio, spiegare le vele e partire verso gli orizzonti più lontani, dormire cullato dalle onde e dedicarmi alla meditazione nella versione marina della pesca. Al contrario so di avere una principale tendenza al mio essere terrestre, camminare, lasciare impronte sulla strada. Ma l'acqua è un elemento che mi strega, non posso restarci troppo lontano.

Enjoy with us the Reflection Hunters Contest Round 46 by @olgavita here:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@olgavita/reflection-hunters-contest-round-46



The photo is of the author.

Sort:  

I understand your passion about the sea because it is my passion too 😁. Thank you for participating in the contest, @road2horizon !

yes @olgavita, the sea is a mystery that fascinates me, in its deepest sense...

Very nice reflection of the boat in the water. Thank you for entering the Reflection hunters contest. 😎 👏

thank you @hive-179017, happy you like it ;-P

It's a very nice reflection, it deserves like! 😎

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more