Sort:  

No. Go to https://peakd.com/c/hive-179017/created and in the top banner click on 'write a post'. From Ecency just use hive-179017 as your first tag. You can do a post or simply enter a photo. Label it as a contest entry. I would love to have you join in! 😍

Melinda, I am being asked to provide my Active key to use PeakD. Is there another way to post? I'd like to join, but won't be giving my keys to any 3rd party.

What front end are you using to post?

Hive.blog.

I don't use Hive Blog, but it appears that if you go to any Shadow Hunters post and click on the words 'Shadow Hunters' (or any community name) it will take you to that community page. On the right there are two blue boxes - subscribe-- new post- If you subscribe the community will show up under 'my communities' and be easier to find in the future. New Post will place your post into the community.

Let me know if that is clear enough!

yup, that works. Will post tomorrow since I have already posted today. Thanks!

Great! I'll look forward to it!