Sort:  

I'll never admit how much time I spend editing these things but the closer I get to the post button the hotter it gets inside like are you hot? It's hot in here... Ima open the window.

I hear a computer will substantially cut my formatting and editing time. I hear nothing but good things about those things.

Did you know I dropped my iPad? Ka'pow! Got the screen replaced. Now the bottom 1/3 of the aftermarket screen doesn't work so I'm extremely limited digitally and can't do videos at all anymore and I don't wanna get a new one here cuz of charging bla bla when we'll be in UK in a couple months and my point is :breathe:

Pretty nice when your biggest compliant is a partially functioning iPad. ;D

Cheers my dude.

I am still working on my last weekends post that never passed the post button qualifications.

I got stories I can make up but getting over the nerves part, actually clicking the button n shit.. I'm a mess.

Your Honesty is appreciated.
untitled.gif

If I want liars I will watch the big pharma sponsored news propaganda.

untitled.gif

untitled.gif

Like duh.. of course I knew that as if!

Going on 5 years and it still does it. Pacing, proofread some God awful number of times, chest is at a rave like boom-boom-boom-boom-boom, wiping my hands on my pants etcetera etcetera etcetera etcetera....

Hashtag MufukinMess.