You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow Hunters Contest/SMASh - Round 202

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

image.png
"We, Shadowhunters, look with different eyes", I can't find better words to define this hobby that this contest has awakened in me. It turns out that when passing through any place, with that concern to capture images in photographs, before I concentrated on objects, now it is the shadow of the object that captures my attention. However, photography has its magic. The way I see it, the context of the shadow also enhances it. Here it goes from the little pile of rubbish up a little to the left, the bent knee inside the gray pants to the right, the cigarette between the fingers...
Elements that are not left over but complement. I like this picture.
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@sayury/it-s-my-entry-to-shadow-hunters-contest-smash-round-202