Shadows And Reflections Contest Entry☺By #shuvoghosh

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago (edited)

Hello Shadow Hunters Community Friends. How are you all. I am Shuvo ghosh and I am also a new member of this beautiful community. I saw that everyone shares reflections in this community so I will share some reflections in this community today. I took pictures of this reflection from my home garden from the frozen water in the rainy season and from a piece of sweet sunshine that came out during the rainy season. I took pictures of the reflections of the plants in my garden that were lying on the ground. Now I will share those pictures with you. I hope you like it.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Congratulations @shuvoghosh! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day