You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow Hunters Contest - Round 129 WIN Ecency points Archon Re-hives and HiveSBI

in Shadow Hunters4 years ago (edited)

Sorry, @melinda010100 for being slow in getting or undertanding the changes. So... attaching the photo entry onto this comment section is no longer required. The requirement to enter the contest is an article posted using the Shadow Hunters community front end. Now I get it. [So may I use the photo I attached on my comment 128 and write an article about it for next week since it was not a qualified entry for that week- I want to write about my pool, hehehe! Sorry if I am confused. I try to write an article every day under different communities in support of their efforts, and I get very confused sometimes.]

Here is an article entry with the shadow photo.
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@silversaver888/an-entry-to-shadow-hunters-contest-129

Thanks again, dear @melinda010100! It is amazing that because of this challenge, I remembered this photo... which I have forgotten about...And to think that the reason I took the photo was because the sight of the shadows bewildered me the first time it caught my eye... a memory of a feeling and emotion that would be totally gone and forgotten forever. .. were it not for this challenge.

Hello EVERYONE (who may be reading this comment, LOL) Don't miss out on the fun, come join us... and GOOD LUCK to every one who participates!
!tip