Reflection Hunters Contest - Round 74

in Shadow Hunters โ€ข 2 years ago

WELCOME TO THE REFLECTION HUNTERS Contest-Round 74

My entry to the #ReflectionHunters competition is hosted by @olgavita ๐ŸŒน

Here you can find more information about the #ReflectionHunters
competition:

๐ŸŒž The new round

https://peakd.com/hive-179017/@olgavita/reflection-hunters-contest-round-74

IMG_20220720_220721.jpg

I always enjoy walking by the water... And especially when it's summer and the temperatures are high...
This river is not very wide, but it passes through a lot of villages... And so they built a dam and a bathing area in this place... So this area is full of people in the summer... And you have to cross this old bridge to get to the bathing area. ..

Thank you very much for visiting my blog โค๏ธ

Have a nice evening โœจ

Sort: ย 

That's a lovely reflection! It's a beautiful combo of light and dark, with lots of natural beauty. I love the water lilies!

Thank you very much @tydynrain ๐Ÿฅฐ

I also like that contrast... And I also like the water lily a lot...๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย 

Absolutely! It is a great shot! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’š

Thanks ๐Ÿค—๐ŸŒธโ˜€๏ธ

๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’š