Reflection on the water!

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

There is a new contest in the Shadow Hunters Community!❤️

Reflection Hunters Contest - Round 1

The Contest is hosted by @annephilbrick, who is a judge for the Shadow Hunters Contest and created the theme Show Me A Shadow....
And now she has created a new competition
Show Me A Reflection🥰

My entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest!

I like the reflection on the water .... I don't have a larger surface of water nearby, for example the sea ... And speaking of the sea, here is a reflection from my last summer vacation ....
It was a very impressive summer vacation, vacation and meeting new people ... And with them a tour of the island, because otherwise it could not be visited ... It is Lefkada in Greece.

IMG_20210123_232348.jpg

Thank you very much for visiting my blog ❤️
Have a nice evening ✨🌌

Sort:  

Sail through the reflection very nice entry good luck in the contest

Thank you very much @brittandjosie 🥰
I wish you good luck in the contest too🤗

Thank you but I am just a sponsor 😉 but I love all the entries I see in this first round

It doesn't matter 😉
, it's important that we like this competition😁

Hahahaha oh it does matter, we need as many contestants as we can

Lovely reflections of the sailboats!