You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow Hunters /SMASh Contest - Round 260 | Solar Light Shadows

@killerwot...


Hey, brother! Turned out pretty cool right? There is actually another solar light just above on the top of the garage... sometimes it will work, and sometimes not. It usually photobombs nighttime photos; it comes on right as you are just about to get that "perfect shot" lol. I guess I should have mentioned, I used the Night Mode on my S9 to get this photograph. I keep waiting to see if enginewitty will see that bottom photo; you see the hands with peace fingers alliance image? Lol... after I started looking in my phone's gallery for those photos last night. I saw that and was like... That's just too cool for school!

Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment brother!

!LUV

Sort:  

Hahhaha yeah I think it should be the replacement photo!

I think what happened was I was looking at the first one, and was saying to myself "How is the solar light casting all those shadows of itself, are there multiple lights around it?" Then I noticed the design around the light itself haha I have a few solar lights and wouldn't mind trying to make a casing like that around one.

@killerwot...


Just another free service, that I provide daily lololol... Look forward to maybe seeing your submission!