Shadow Hunters Contest Round 124. Grids and shadows./ Concurso de Cazadores de Sombras Ronda 124. Rejillas y sombras.

in Shadow Hunters4 years ago

As I have had fun with this contest that sponsors @melinda010100 in these days that I have left stagecoaches I have caught many shadows as for many posts, among them these.

If I saw these grids and their shadows what a beautiful effect, thanks to the morning sun I could take these photo-shadows.

Como me he divertido con este concurso que patrocina @melinda010100 en estos días que he salido de diligencias he cazado muchas sombras como para muchos post, entre ellas estas.

Si vi estas rejas y sus sombras que efecto tan bonito, gracias al Sol de la mañana pude tomar estas foto-sombras.

image.png

I confess that I had already gone through the front and returned to take the picture, I loved the focus, leaving the best as the main one of the post.

In total I took three photos, because sometimes one is enough, but it's always good to take from several angles, I liked all of them.

Les confieso que ya había pasado por el frente y me regrese para tomar la foto, me encanto el enfoque, dejando la mejor como principal del post.

En total tomé tres fotos, porque a veces con una sola basta, pero siempre es bueno tomar desde varios ángulos, todas me gustaron.

image.png

Now if you saw my post I leave you the link so you can also show us that work of yours about shadow hunters.

The pictures are my property, I used my PANASONIC Lumix 8 MP camera.

Ahora si viste mi post te dejo el enlace para que también nos muestres ese trabajo tuyo sobre cazador de sombras.

Las fotos son de mi propiedad, usé mi cámara PANASONIC Lumix 8 MP.

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 11 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5

Yes, I saw it and I'm very happy and grateful


Hey @zhanavic69, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Rickety that beer... glu glu

Hi @zhanavic69, if you really LOVE BEER than you may love to join our weekly challenge here on HIVE.

The #BeerSaturday runs around 3 years and motivates people to post about beer and what happen during you have it.

See the posts from @detlev who is maintaining this thirsty challenge

Hello to like as you may think no, if not say that once in a while does not hurt, but many yes, but I like to cook hehehe but see what it is and if I like I go, thanks.

Excellent post and wonderful shadow photos!I like all the lines of the Shadow and that you can see even more shadows as you look down the walk way.
I have a Panasonic Lumix camera, too.
Thanks for entering!
!tip

Thank you for your comment and as I said I almost lost that shadow he he I really loved it. And now that you like me, I love it even more.

Que hermosas líneas hacen las sombras como si las dibujaran

Me encantaron tus sombras amiga @zhanavic69. Unas bellas fotos. Te felicito

Hola amiga gracias es un concurso divertido haz la tuya.

image.png

Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png

Con el apoyo de la familia.

Muy buenos efectos de sombra querida amiga @zhanavic69 están en un ángulo perfecto para dejar huella. Apoyado el #toptres del día.

Hola mi bella si las sombras también tienen su belleza. Gracias...
image.png

captaste una sombra muy buena amiga. Suerte en el concurso.
Un abrazo.

AHora si me vieras cazando sombras en lo que me despierto en las mañanas cuado salgo jajajaj