Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I really appreciate, @ecency, that you've taken an interest in my post and am grateful for your support.

Oh! I love this one, Zori! What beautiful shadows! Thanks for entering the shadow contest again!

It was a real pleasure to participate, @melinda010100! :) I'm glad you liked my photos.

Hello dear friend @zoricatech good afternoon
What beautiful images of shadows you have hunted this time. Excellent shots
Thank you very much for showing us these beautiful images

Thank you @jlufer for nice words. :) It is always a pleasure to hear such feedback, it inspires and motivates to create more.
I'm really glad you liked my photos.