You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concurso de minicuentos en homenaje a Cortázar de Literatos | En el nombre ‘e Dios y la virgen y el Dr. José Gregorio Hernández.

in Literatos3 years ago

Querido @hlezama, este cuento me ha recordado a la tortuosa semana que mi mamá paso con un dolor de muelas. Terminó sacándosela y ahora parece que era otra la que estaba afectándole. Pero tomo de todo para el dolor y decidió optar por el remedio de Nan. Saludos.

Sort:  

Oh, boy!
Sorry to hear that. If you remember some years ago I posted about a tooth extraction that went kind of weird.
I thought the dentist and I were looking at and talking about the same molar but after I recovered from the anesthesia I realized he had extracted the tooth next to the one I thought was hurting.
This Saturday, I will have another extraction, this time it will be that molar that was supposed to be extracted years ago.
Toothache is just nightmarish.
Hope your mom is doing better.
Thanks for stopping by.