Poema | Retazos de ti (ES-EN)

in Literatoslast year

Enlace

Retazos de ti

La ternura se óxido en mis labios,

Mientras buscaba una razón para liberarla.

Los pensamientos atormentan mi mente,

Desordenando mis cabellos tras su escape.

Incapaces de milagros se contraen mis costillas,

Con el vaivén de mi vida.

Hace tiempo que deje impune al culpable,

Que perdone el odio que merecía,

Pero que jamás sentí en la profundidad,

En la carne, sangre y endebles huesos.

Responsables somos todos y nadie,

Felices solo aquellos que ignoran.

Me pregunto que más podría ver,

Sentir, sufrir, hacer con el tiempo.

Esa cadena de cera multicolor,

Acosada por el inevitable fuego.

En mi núcleo, en la esencia etérea,

Hay más retazos compuestos por ti,

De los que necesito para vendar heridas.


English

Link

Shreds of you

The tenderness rusted on my lips,

While looking for a reason to release her.

Thoughts torment my mind

Messing my hair after her escape.

Incapable of miracles my ribs contract,

With the swing of my life.

It's been a while since I let the culprit go unpunished,

Forgive the hate you deserved

But that I never felt in the depth,

In the flesh, blood and flimsy bones.

Responsible we are all and no one,

Happy only those who ignore.

I wonder what else I could see

Feel, suffer, do with time.

That multicolored wax chain,

Haunted by the inevitable fire.

In my core, in the ethereal essence,

There are more pieces composed by you,

Of those I need to bandage wounds.


Puedes contactarme y seguir mi trabajo aquí

Instagram

Telegram

Wattpad

Contact me and follow my work here in

Sort:  

Congratulations @luise.mora! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about Power Up!
Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to your friends
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Sponsor Feedback and Feedback Request
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!