You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Due to secret Steem hardfork, BlockTrades will disable Steem support on May 19th

in Hive Skills4 years ago

I am sad to hear this, but hopeful to see Steem back on @BlockTrades post secret-fork. I have been trying to work with both chains, but putting up with all the downvoting of myself and some of the most influential activists in our community is completely unwarranted, especially after years of pouring our hearts out with quality and professional contest on Steem (I am going to publish a post about this if it continues without communication as to why). & now they are making changes to the chain without notifying anyone , which is at the very least a rude thing to do. All I can say is thank you @BlockTrades for providing such an amazing service, and I hope there is an end to the flagging, mistreatment, and secrecy surrounding what Mr. Sun is doing with Steem. I am more than happy to hear him out and expect at least a reason for the downvoting so I can know what I am doing wrong in their eyes. Blessings.