You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Due to secret Steem hardfork, BlockTrades will disable Steem support on May 19th

in Hive Skills4 years ago

it is quite disappointing that something so big would be kept hidden. What will happen to the current power down that was supposed to happen, let's say on Thursday like in my case!? Honestly disappointing.

This air of dittature where "this is my toy and you count nothing to me" is honestly shocking. I just hope this won't be the case and that everything will be nothing more than a rumour.

Considering this... clicking on the power down button I did "sign" my wish to power down everything in 13 weeks... how would they legally act on it? Perhaps for whom didn't do the power down will be imposed the 30 days window...

Sort:  

unless it will be a whole amount split in 30 days ... i.e. 1 PD every 2.5days or one every 3 days. That will change the cards on table. It might be better for us but also could attract more investors as they won't have to wait for 3 months to have the capital back.