Sort:  

Yeah, it’s a daunting process getting into everything, surprisingly easy when you know how (the basics at least). We should be happy things are constantly evolving, almost more opportunities to share info some may have overlook.

Yes opportunities abound, I am discovering new ones everyday!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I just today stumbled onto engage.hivechain.app, nice little tool to hep manage your engagements!

Ah yes, I keep meaning to look at that one!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Highly recommend from my first days experience with it! Allowed me to catch a few “missed” notifications that I otherwise would have ignored! Helps you engage for sure!

That sounds cool, I am always missing notifications, well not sure if missed or I just don't answer them.
#mybad 😮

Yeah, i'm good at reading notifications, formulating a reply in my head, then moving on!

The way Engage shows the post, allows you to reply and vote all in one handy box is pretty great I must admit!

allows me to blast through all my notifications on one page without having to open new posts