Spiderman

in Hive Book Club2 years ago (edited)

What I think about spiderman.

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-28 at 3.59.08 PM.jpeg

I've always liked spiderman, so I just wanted to talk about these comics that I had been reading, and I wanted to show you the amazing drawings that the comic has, that is also why I like spiderman because whatever comic you read of spiderman there are some amazing drawings.

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-28 at 3.55.09 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-28 at 3.55.15 PM.jpeg

I like it so much as sometimes I just take some time to just sit and appreciate all the small details of the picture and that is why I like so much comics, also that in every new comic there's a new adventure that continues the comic before it.

And I will be posting this month or so about France and Mexico🛩️

Sort:  

I like spiderman, I see the cinema of this hero frecuently

Congratulations @agent8! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!