You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five books I have read this year and my thoughts on them / Cinco libros que he leído este año y mis pensamientos sobre ellos. [ENG-ESP]

in Hive Book Club2 years ago

I actually like fictional books. As long as it's not more than 500-600 pages per story.

You can start by reading that book, it is very interesting and since it's short stories, it is easy to finish.

I will. Do you know if It has a softcopy, and I can get it for free, or I should just purchase the hardcover.

Hopefully I get to surpass the 50 I set

I hope you do. Goodluck

Sort:  

I also love fiction but sometimes I pressure my self to read non-fiction stuff because I feel like I need to learn more serious stuff you get?

I have a soft copy but how do I send it to you?

Yeah, I do

I have a soft copy but how do I send it to you?

you could send it to my dm via discord

!PIZZA

Oh, sure
I will.