You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE BOOK CLUB CONTEST || GET TO KNOW MY FAVORITE HIVE AUTHOR

in Hive Book Club2 years ago

Whoops i just did something..Alright!. Fine I must confess I went to check out who the amazing author is.. Huuhnn.
Shit..

I must confess he is really good, so good like a goodie.

I am glad I came across your post @hopestylist because, through you, I get to meet another awesomely talented user @starstrings01. Thanks for this gift rare sweetheart😘😘.

Sort:  

Awwn, I'm so glad you found another great author through my blog, it's my pleasure dear.

Thank you for stopping by and also checking out his blog, it's very well appreciated 🙏❤️.

You are welcome dear, though you need to teach me how you did all designs in your article,(if you do not mind) I love them.

Oh, It will be a little hard though but I will share a post with you that might help.

Thanks, dear I appreciate your always turning up to teach.

You're welcome dear.

Here's the link to the post https://ecency.com/hive-153850/@newbies-hive/iiwsipse

😍😍😍😍

Smiles 😊😊❤️.