You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Congratulation to @agmoore for winning the Higgs Bubble Dilemma Short Story Reviewing contest

Congratulations @agmoore on winning the contest. It was indeed an excellent review. Since the stories were all good, it was tough rating them. And I know @pibara that it's tough making those winning determinations. I've run some contests myself and it's always such a dilemma when trying to pick winners. Thanks for hosting the contest, and I'm sure that @agmoore will do great things with his delegation!

Sort:  

Hello @blueeyes8960,

Thank you very much for your kind assessment and your congratulations. If I were judging the reviews, there still would not be a winner. All were skillfully crafted. I hope I use the delegation in a way that encourages people, and helps to strengthen our platform.

Have a great Sunday.