Sort:  

@hopestylist! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @caelum1infernum. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Yes he is at least to me and many other newbies. Please do check out his blog, I'm sure you will love it.

Thank you for stopping by and leaving your comment @caelum1infernum 💙.

I wish I had a teacher when I was a newbie I still feel like a newbie actually I ask for help from a group before but they said I was from steemit so they ban me lol 🤣 I used steemit like 4 years ago and I was not that into it.

After covid that I got serious with hive but people consider me as a veteran which I don't feel like I am lol still learning on a daily basis

It's a good thing you got to meet @starstrings01 then, I'm sure he will be Willing to help in any way he can.

It's just a matter of time, you will stop feeling like a newbie.

Thanks to you 🤠

You're welcome 🙏💙.