You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Boy, the Mole, The Fox and The Horse 🐎🦊👱‍♂️

in Hive Book Club11 months ago

We got it as a random gift from some professional office we used years ago and they send us stuff for Christmas. I love the thing! It’s such a good read, so many nuggets of important information and confidence in there! I read it every few weeks to my son and it’s a wonderful book.

The AI world is not looking too interesting, there’s this unfortunate obsession with making us more of a machine and less human all the time. It’s a load of shit!

Sort:  

Ah I'm so glad you read it to your boy. I love the fox - he's so damaged when they find him but he's saved by love. And the mole who focuses on the positives!

The line I love is the one that says “are you a glass half full or empty? I’m glad to have a glass” that ones great!