Becoming Supernatural by Joe Dispenza

in Hive Book Club2 months ago

I have found out incredible informations about the pineal gland and our heart's energy field that I felt the urge to discuss all of these in my new book review.

IMG_20240301_112822_672.jpg

Becoming Supernatural: How Common People Are Doing the Uncommon written by Joe Dispenza is a book that is filled with juicy information about the brain and plenty of meditations to make us more in tune with our true divine essence.

My cute little elf socks🥰
IMG_20240301_112822_764.jpg

There is also a list of real life situations when people went through miraculous healings just by the use of their own mind. Does it sound like science fiction to you? Maybe...until you read this book and see that everything is backed up by thorough research and science. I was blown away and I definetely learned new things about my own brain while reading this book.

DSCF9029.jpg

DSCF9036.jpg
Yes that tasty baguette is done by me and I will provide the recipe for it. Yum Yum french baguette

How about telepathy? It is a real thing! Pur thoughts are energy so it is a fact that we can influence another person who can be miles away. Or a continent away. We can do harm or we can do good. Joe also coordinated a really fantastic project consisting in large groups meditating for the well being of the Planet. The results of these gatherings are amazing!

DSCF9045.jpg

DSCF9011.jpg

If you are open minded and ready to have your beliefs turned upside down then this book is for you!

Sort:  

Hey i like Joe Dispensa work! I did not know about this book. Thanks for sharing it.

You're welcome!

Hi Mary. Yeah, I heard about that gland too. Good to see you.

Yes, we are a hand.