You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Contest #10 : What Would You Do if You Met Your Favorite Fictional Character?

in Hive Book Club10 months ago (edited)

Spirituality is something that could take us to a different realm if we allow ourselves to get soaked in the dynamic of how much life is spiritual. A little mountain and mediation is a good thing for the soul and I am glad your favorite character would have given you the chance to experience it with him.

Sort:  

I am glad to know that even today there are people in the world who understand the value of spirituality. I feel connected to spirituality, so in my imagination I have taken a religious person like Alyosha to the Himalayas so that we can attain salvation by meditating in caves. Thanks for understanding spirituality.