You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My BIG obsession with LITTLE Books.

Aaaaah @nanixxx YAY! I am so glad you enjoyed this post! I suppose it was a little bit of an unusual thing to share, but hey.. thats just me I guess :)

I have no questions regarding the Kama Sutra.

haha! I LOVE IT! Good to know I am not alone! :D

BTW, in the part where you get excited to discover that you have that rare and old book, I got excited too

It was such a cool discovery!!!! You know, it is moments like that, when I stop and think about things more deeply... like, perhaps that was an unusual post to write, but I discovered a few exciting facts along the way and that, made it all make sense to me.

I am so thrilled you enjoyed reading this as much as I enjoyed writing it!

YAY TO LITTLE BOOKS!!! LOLZ!

Have an amazing weekend Nani!!! <3

untitled.gif