📕📘The last book I read 📙📗 & 📕📘En son okuduğum kitap📙📗

in Hive Book Club2 years ago

Today I finished Sait Faik Abasıyanık's book called Semaver. I forced myself to finish. It was a book of stories, there were two or three stories that I liked, but I didn't like most of them. The part I didn't like was that the language of the stories was very old words and I couldn't like some of the thought patterns. Actually, after the first story, "Samaver", I believed that I could read and finish it, but I had a hard time finishing it.

Bugün Sait Faik Abasıyanık'ın Semaver adlı kitabını bitirdim. Kendimi bitirmek için zorladım. Hikayelerden oluşan bir kitaptı, beğendiğim iki-üç hikaye vardı ama çoğunu beğenemedim. Beğenmediğim kısım hikayelerin dili çok eski kelimeler vardı ve bazı düşünce kalıplarını beğenemedim. Aslında ilk hikaye olan "Semaver"den sonra okuyup bitirebileceğime inanmıştım ama bitirmekte zorlandım.

Some of the stories I like;

İçindeki hikayelerden beğendiklerim;

  • The Stelyanos Hrisopulos Ship briefly touches upon the simple life of a small boy with his grandfather and tells that the little boy carved a wooden ship and named it after his grandfather.
  • Stelyanos Hrisopulos Gemisi, küçük bir çocuğun dedesi ile olan sade yaşantısına kısaca değiniyor ve bu küçük çocuğun ahşaptan oyarak yaptığı ve dedesinin ismini verdiği gemiyi anlatıyor.

  • Bohça tells the story of a boy's mutual feelings with a girl his family adopted. When the lady of the house realizes the incident, it ends with her sending the girl. It was a somewhat emotional story.
  • Bohça, bir erkek çocuğunun, ailesinin evlat edindiği bir kızla karşılıklı gelişen duygularının hikayesini anlatıyor. Evin hanımı olayı fark edince kızı göndermesiyle bitiyor. Biraz duygusal bir hikayeydi.
  • And finally, a story called A Steamship.
  • Ve son olarak, Bir Vapur adlı bir hikaye.

()

I could only like 3 of the 19 stories that make up the book. Unfortunately, I do not recommend this book to you, I would like to share it here with you as other books are finished. Bye now.

Kitabı oluşturan 19 hikayeden sadece 3 tanesini beğenebildim. Maalesef bu kitabı size önermiyorum, başka kitaplar bitirdikçe burada sizlerle paylaşmak istiyorum. Şimdilik hoşça kalın.

ipexito.gif

Sort:  

İsabetli bir kitap seçimi. Tebrikler.

Reading book is one of my habit and I love to read book .

In recent time many people are busy using Facebook WhatsApp and other social platform rather than reading books.

Feeling good to see that you also love to read books.

Because I'm tired of social media and the screen strains my eyes, I hug reading like a friend :)

Reading book is one of my habit and I love to read book.

very nice..
What kind of books do you read @intishar ?

What kind of books do you read ?

I love to read any kind of book but in most case i prefer mosty science fiction and detactive types book . Besides i have interest in literature.

Good to know dear fellow that you are a lover of reading books. You will say that why I am surprised at you because this is the era of mobiles and technology so most of the people including me send their free time using the social media and they don't read the books.

Even the libraries are seen empty only a few people are found at the libraries. And you are also one of them because you also love to read books.

Reading a book feels so good unlike social media and I like to experience this feeling.

It's lovely 😍

😂 3 of the 19? Pretty sad.You must have hard time reading it. I am not a reader.Generally I finish good books in a year if anyone forced me to read🤪.

Thank god you like three of them.

Thank god you like three of them.

Hahaha that's true, I only like 3 of them. But they were god damn nice😁

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @ipexito.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more