You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does it hurt?

in Hive Book Club23 days ago

I mean you can't be deep into Booktok and still expect to be normal or sane for that matter, now can you?
I totally understand. Haunting Adeline was bad but I've read worse. Sadly. So we're in this boat together.

#weplentyweynonormal...lol

And also I've had Does It Hurt in my e-library for a while but I've kept skipping it cause while I can try to stomach thriller, horror is a different ball game but I just might read it because I'm branching out into different genres these days.

I'll let you know when I get to it. And you write an amazing review.🌹

Sort:  

And you write an amazing review.🌹

I'm smiling! Even with all the stress this faculty is putting me through right now,you just made me smile! And I'm really really happy and grateful you think my review's amazing. It's an honour, really!

Okay,my lecturer's here already 😭. Gtg