The Blue Girl by Laurie Foos || Audiobook

in Hive Book Club3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


A Blue Girl who lives on the outskirts of town, eating moon pies.
Mothers with secrets and hopes.
Daughters drifting away from mothers.

If you do listen or read this book, do let me know. Would love to discuss it.

Thank you for watching,
Sh33la


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Are you reading it out from the book or your memorized all that?😳

I love book discussions and you also have a good taste for books, would get on scribd today so we can have a chat here.

Oh, haha
No I don't have a photographic memory though I wish ;D
I typed it out so I could read it

Oh please do
I would love to know who you think this blue girl is and what the moon-pies are about ;D

I reckon you still have a good memory. 😁

I haven't gotten around to start reading it, just saved the title. Currently distracted with Dune by Frank Harbert.

I will rekindle this once I'm done with it.

So much to read... so little time
Enjoy the book and will look out for the review :D

So little time 👌🏽

Hopefully soon, Thank you 😊